GermanLMT Homepage






Homepage Products & Services Reflexion, Transmission Reflexion and Transmission jump to end of page
Reflectance and Transmittance Measurement Equipment RT 500
Equipment for measurements of
  • Reflectance ρ
  • Diffuse Reflectance ρd
  • Transmittance τ
  • Diffuse Transmittance τd
  • Reflectance of flat and convex surface rear-view mirrors
  • Transmittance τdif at diffuse light incidence (option)
Measurements according to the following standards:
  • DIN 5036 part 3
  • CIE Publ. No. 38
  • ECE Regulation R 46
  • ISO 5740 - 1982
Characteristics
  • Integrating sphere 500 mm diameter mounted on base with probe holders. Sphere construction according to DIN 5036 part 3 and ISO 5740 -1982 with built-in photometer head, 30 mm diameter of light sensitive surface, fine V(λ)-approximation, accessories case
  • ρ-Illuminant source for connection to integrating sphere, for measurements of ρ and ρd with a color temperature acc. to Standard Illuminant A, with luminous flux feedback control system via Si-photoelement
  • τ-Illuminant source for connection to integrating sphere, for measurements of τ and τd with a color temperature acc. to Standard Illuminant A, with luminous flux feedback control system via Si-photoelement
  • Digital display unit with amplifier and 3½-digit display of measuring value (0.0 - 100.0%), attenuator for adjusting the display value to the calibration standard value, BCD and analog output, power supply and control circuit for illuminant sources, connection cables, power supply for 230 V, 50-60 Hz, power cable with Euro plug

Options
  • Working standards to calibrate the measuring equipment, with LMT calibration certificate
  • Regular reflecting standard (surface reflecting mirror)
  • Diffuse reflecting standard
  • τdif-Illuminant source for connection to integrating sphere for measurements of τdif with a color temperature acc. to Standard Illuminant A, with luminous flux feedback control system via Si-photoelement
  • Power supply for 115 V, 50-60 Hz
Homepage Products & Services Reflexion, Transmission Reflexion and Transmission jump to top of page

EnglishLMT Homepage






Homepage Produkte & Service Reflexion, Transmission Reflexion und Transmission zum Ende der Seite
Reflexions- und Transmissionsmeßeinrichtung LMT RT 500
Einrichtung zur Messung des
  • Reflexionsgrades ρ
  • Grades der gestreuten Reflexion ρd
  • Transmissionsgrades τ
  • Grades der gestreuten Transmission τd
  • Reflexionsgrades von ebenen und konvexen Rückblickspiegeln
  • Transmissionsgrades τdif bei diffusem Lichteinfall (Option)

Messungen nach folgenden Richtlinien:
  • DIN 5036 Teil 3
  • CIE-Publikation Nr. 38
  • ECE Regelung R 46
  • ISO 5740-1982
Eigenschaften
  • Ulbrichtsche Kugel 50 cm Ø auf Grundplatte montiert mit Probenbühnen und -halterungen, Kugelaufbau nach DIN 5036 und ISO 5740-1982, eingebauter Photometerkopf mit Si-Photoelementen, 30 mm Ø der Lichteintrittsfläche, feiner V(λ)-Angleich, Zubehörkasten
  • ρ-Beleuchtungseinrichtung zum Anschluß an die Ulbrichtsche Kugel zur Messung von ρ und ρd mit einer Farbtemperatur entsprechend Normlichtart A, Si-Photoelement zur Konstanthaltung des Lampenlichtstromes
  • τ-Beleuchtungseinrichtung zum Anschluß an die Ulbrichtsche Kugel zur Messung von τ und τd mit einer Farbtemperatur entsprechend Normlichtart A, Si-Photoelement zur Konstanthaltung des Lampenlichtstromes
  • Digitales Anzeigegerät mit Photostromverstärker und 3½ stelliger digitaler Meßwertanzeige (0.0 - 100.0%), Abschwächer zur Einstellung der Anzeige auf den Wert des Kalibriernormals, BCD-Datenausgang, Analogausgang, Stromversorgung und Regeleinrichtung für die Beleuchtungseinrichtung, Verbindungskabel, Netzteil für 230 V, 50-60 Hz, Netzkabel mit Eurostecker

Optionen
  • Arbeitsreflexionsnormale zur Kalibrierung der Meßeinrichtung, mit LMT-Kalibrierzertifikat
  • Oberflächenplanspiegel
  • Diffus reflektierendes mattweißes Normal (Keramik)
  • τdif-Beleuchtungseinrichtung zum Anschluß an die Ulbrichtsche Kugel, zur Messung von τdif mit einer Farbtemperatur entsprechend Normlichtart A, mit Si-Photoelement zur Konstanthaltung des Lampenlichtstromes
  • Netzteil für 115 V, 50-60 Hz
Homepage Produkte & Service Reflexion, Transmission Reflexion und Transmission zum Anfang der Seite