GermanLMT Homepage




About LMT
Homepage Contact jump to end of page
About LMT
Some information about LMT LICHTMESSTECHNIK GMBH BERLIN
History
Since 1974 LMT is manufacturing photometers, colorimeters, goniophotometers, and other light measurement instruments in Berlin, Germany. Since the very beginning it always was the task to develop, produce, deliver, and maintain the world's most precise photometric measurement instrumentation, ranging from hand-held instruments for light measurement in the field to complex computer-controlled automatic measurement systems for the general lighting and automotive industry.

Organization
LMT Lichtmesstechnik GmbH Berlin is a private owned company, independent from any other organization. All shareholders are working actively in the management. With its 25 employees LMT still is a small company, but with an actual export rate of more than 70 % of all products to almost every country in the world, known as the leader in photometric and colorimetric instrumentation business world-wide. The high level of education and long years of experience of the technicians, engineers, and office members guarantee the most reliable products and the best customer service.

Customers
LMT's customers are the light technical engineers, the lamp and luminaire industry, the automobile manufacturers, as well as private and governmental test laboratories all over the world.

Location
LMT develops, manufactures, delivers, and perform services from its premises in Berlin, Germany. For technical and commercial support LMT has representatives in Europe, Asia and America. Please contact LMT for more information.

Products
LMT delivers standard photometric and colorimetric instruments from a wide range of production, but also performs calibration and maintenance or repair services.
 
Homepage Contact jump to top of page

EnglishLMT Homepage




Über LMT
Homepage Kontakt zum Ende der Seite
Über LMT
Einige Informationen über LMT LICHTMESSTECHNIK GMBH BERLIN
Geschichte
Seit 1974 produziert LMT Licht- und Farbmessgeräte, Goniophotometer und andere lichttechnische Messeinrichtungen in Berlin. Von Anbeginn an war es für LMT das Ziel, Messeinrichtungen mit weltweit einzigartigen höchstgenauen Messeigenschaften zu entwickeln, herzustellen, liefern und zu warten, die von handlichen Meßgeräten für praktische Feldmessungen bis hin zu komplexen computer-gesteuerten Messanlagen für die lichtechnische Industrie auf dem Gebiet der Allgemeinbeleuchtung und Automobilbeleuchtung reichen.

Organisation
LMT Lichtmesstechnik GmbH Berlin ist eine private Gesellschaft, die unabhängig von anderen Firmen oder Organisationen ist. Alle Gesellschafter sind aktiv im Management beschäftigt. Mit seinen etwa 25 Mitarbeitern ist LMT zwar immmer noch ein kleines Unternehmen, aber mit einer Exportrate von mehr als 70 % aller Produkte in nahezu jedes Land der Welt doch bekannt als führendes Unternehmen auf dem Gebiet der photometrischen und farbmetrischen Geräte. Der hohe Grad an Ausbildung und die langen Jahre an Erfahrung der Techniker, Ingenieure und aller anderen Mitarbeiter garantieren die höchste Zuverlässigkeit der Produkte und den bestmöglichen Kundendienst.

Kunden
LMT's Kunden sind die lichttechnischen Ingenieure, die Lampen- und Leuchtenindustrie, die Automobilhersteller und ihre Zulieferer sowie die privaten und staatlichen Test- und Prüfinstitute auf der ganzen Welt.

Standort
LMT entwickelt, baut, liefert und führt Dienstleistungen von ihrem Standort in Berlin aus. Für technischen und kommerziellen Support hat LMT Repräsentationen in verschiedenen Ländern, z. B. in Frankreich, Italien, Korea, Japan, Indien oder den USA.

Produkte
LMT liefert Licht- und Farbmeßgeräte aus einer Vielzahl von Produkten, aber führt auch Kalibrierungen und Wartungs- oder Reparaturarbeiten durch.
 
Homepage Kontakt zum Anfang der Seite